Life is Beautiful (feat. Karl Rasmussen, Aaron Smith, Isaac Negrete)

from by David Jacobin

  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    Served up in "Eco-jacket" because less plastic.

    Includes unlimited streaming of Rose Moon EP via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 3 days

      $10 USD or more 



from Rose Moon EP, released March 10, 2018
Karl Rasmussen - Guitar, Bass, Keys, Synth, Trombone
Aaron Smith - Trumpet
Isaac Negrete - Bari Sax
Ryan Scott Long - Drums
Liz Kat - Vocals
Maya Elise - Vocals




David Jacobin Sacramento, California

Resistance Rock Music

contact / help

Contact David Jacobin

Streaming and
Download help

If you like David Jacobin, you may also like: